Leadership Team

Staff

Paul Grundy

Rebecca Lewis

Lea-Anne Frossos

Maria Stanbridge

 

Position

Principal

Deputy Principal

Deputy Principal

Deputy Principal

Email Address

Paul.grundy@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca.Lewis@education.wa.edu.au

Lea-anne.Frossos@education.wa.edu.au

Maria.Stanbridge@education.wa.edu.au

Teachers

Staff

Mrs Rochelle Alford

Mrs Lea-Anne Frossos

Mrs Rebecca Fair

Mrs Leanne Robertson

Mrs Angela Davey

Ms Looten

Mrs Kirsty Hitchman

Mrs Lisa Giles

Mrs Mardi Soh

Mrs Linda Wilding

Miss Laura Anderson

Mrs Sheree Alexander-cox

Mrs Marion Groos

Mrs Kristina Boyling

Mrs Alex Dunlop

Mrs Sandra Harper

Ms Shelley Packard

Mr John McGarrigal

Mr Benjamin Wong

Ms Robyn Barton

Ms Emma Waswo

Ms Sheryl Daniels

Mrs Jessica Hamilton-Jones

Mrs Sonja Hooper

Mrs Shelley McCarroll

Mrs Janice Klass

Mrs Aurdrey West

Mrs Sharon Newman

Mr Phillip Cunnold

Mrs Hayley London

Mrs Mary-Loiuse Annison

Year

Kindy

Kindy

Kindy

Pre Primary

Pre Primary

Pre Primary

Pre Primary

Pre Primary

Pre Primary

Year 1

Year 1

Year 1

Year 2

Year 2

Year 2

Year 3

Year 3

Year 3

Year 3

Year 3

Year 3

Year 3/4

Year 4

Year 4

Year 5

Year 5

Year 5

Year 5

Year 5/6

Year 6

Year 6

Room

Kindy 1

Kindy 1

Kindy 2

Pre Primary 1

Pre Primary 1

Pre Primary 2

Pre Primary 2

Pre Primary 3

Pre Primary 3

Room 4

Room 5

Room 7

Room 7

Room 1

Room 2

Room 8

Room 8

Room 9

Room 10

Room 11

Room 11

Room 12

Room 13

Room 18

Room 14

Room 14

Room 15

Room 15

Room 21

Room 20

Room 22

Email Address

Rochelle.Alford@education.wa.edu.au

Lea-anne.Frossos@education.wa.edu.au

Rebecca.fair@education.wa.edu.au

Leanne.Robertson@education.wa.edu.au

Angela.davey@education.wa.edu.au

Tracey.Looten@education.wa.edu.au

Kirsty.Hitchman@education.wa.edu.au

Lisa.Giles2@education.wa.edu.au

Mardi.soh@education.wa.edu.au

Linda.Wilding@education.wa.edu.au

Laura.anderson@education.wa.edu.au

Sheree.alexander-cox@education.wa.edu.au

Marion.Groos@education.wa.edu.au

Kristina.Boyling@education.wa.edu.au

Alexandra.Dunlop@education.wa.edu.au

Sandra.Harper@education.wa.edu.au

Michele.Packard@education.wa.edu.au

John.Mcgarrigal@education.wa.edu.au

Benjamin.Wong@education.wa.edu.au

Robyn.Barton@education.wa.edu.au

Emma.waswo@education.wa.edu.au

Sheryl.Daniels@education.wa.edu.au

Jessica.Hunter3@education.wa.edu.au

Sonja.Hooper@education.wa.edu.au

Shelley.Mccarroll2@education.wa.edu.au

Janice.klass@education.wa.edu.au

Audrey.West@education.wa.edu.au

Sharon.Newman@education.wa.edu.au

Phillip.Cunnold@education.wa.edu.au

Hayley.London@education.wa.edu.au

Mary-louise.Annison@education.wa.edu.au

Specialist Teachers

Staff

Katherine Ellery

Timothy Davey

Natalie Smith

Emma Fox

Margie Campbell

Kane Tomasevich

Yukari Tsuzuki

 

Position

Science/S.T.E.M

Music

EAL/D Coordinater

EAL/D

EAL/D

Physical Education

Japanese

Email Address

Katherine.Ellery@education.wa.edu.au

Timothy.Davey@education.wa.edu.au

Natalie.Smith@education.wa.edu.au

Emma.Fox@education.wa.edu.au

Margie.Campbell@education.wa.edu.au

Kane.tomasevich@education.wa.edu.au

Yukari.Tsuzuki@education.wa.edu.au